7th Grade: Nighthawks
 

Team Teachers

 

Karen Anderson - ELA

karen.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Stefanie Kotzur - Math

stefanie.kotzur@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Jaime Masters - Science

jaime.masters@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Robert Syphard - Social Studies 

robert.syphard@irsd.k12.de.us


Melinda Harrington - Special Education

melinda.harrington@irsd.k12.de.us



Josh Lee - ILC

joshua.lee@irsd.k12.de.us


Stacy Hudson - ILC Para 

stacy.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us


Lisa Burke - ILC

lisa.burke@irsd.k12.de.us


Shawn Davis - ILC Para 

shawn.davis@irsd.k12.de.us