6th Grade: Pride
 


Team Teachers

 

Billy Jean Smith -  Math

billyjean.smith@irsd.k12.de.us 

 

Jenna Faller - ELA  

jenna.faller@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Sarah Betlejewski - Science

sarah.betlejewski@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Michelle Truitt - Social Studies

michelle.truitt@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Beth Kern - Special Education

beth.kern@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Stephen Campagnini - ILC

stephen.campagnini@irsd.k12.de.us


Amanda Purnell - ILC Para

amanda.purnell@irsd.k12.de.us


Deborah Treherne - ILC

deborah.treherne@irsd.k12.de.us


Emily Morris - ILC Para

emily.morris@irsd.k12.de.us