6th Grade: Pride
 


Team Teachers

 

Trevor Wilkins -  Math

trevor.wilkins@irsd.k12.de.us 

 

Jenna Faller - ELA  

jenna.faller@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Sarah Betlejewski - Science

sarah.betlejewski@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Michelle Truitt - Social Studies

michelle.truitt@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Terri Evan - Special Education

terri.evan@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Stephen Campagnini - ILC

stephen.campagnini@irsd.k12.de.us