6th Grade: Pride
 


Team Teachers

 

Trevor Wilkins -  Math

trevor.wilkins@irsd.k12.de.us 

 

Jenna Faller - ELA  

jenna.faller@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Eileen Gartman - Science

eileen.gartman@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Michelle Truitt - Social Studies

michelle.truitt@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Terri Evan - Special Education

terri.evan@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Beth Kern - ILC

beth.kern@irsd.k12.de.us