Explorers
 

Team Teachers

 

Susan Quillen - Agricultural Science

susan.quillen@irsd.k12.de.us 

Karen Letonoff - Art

karen.letonoff@irsd.k12.de.us
 

Joseph Kotzur - AVID/Math 180

joseph.kotzur@irsd.k12.de.us

Arthur Henry - Band

arthur.henry@irsd.k12.de.us

Chris White - Business

christopher.white@irsd.k12.de.us

Stephanie Buchert - Choir/Music

stephanie.buchert@irsd.k12.de.us

Justin Tomlinson - Health

justin.tomlinson@irsd.k12.de.us

Molly Chamberlin- Physical Education

molly.chamberlin@irsd.k12.de.us
 

Mark Miller- Physical Education

mark.miller@irsd.k12.de.us
 

Lisa Richardson- Read 180/Strategies for Reading Success

lisa.richardson@irsd.k12.de.us

Karen Bunting- Spanish

karen.bunting@irsd.k12.de.us