Intensive Learning Center (ILC)
Name Position Grade Room Email
Beth Kern Teacher 6 425 beth.kern@irsd.k12.de.us
Kristen Low Teacher 7 143 kristen.low@irsd.k12.de.us
Helen Timmons Teacher 8 143 helen.timmons@irsd.k12.de.us
Shawn Davis Paraprofessional 143 shawn.davis@irsd.k12.de.us
Bart Goldberg Paraprofessional 143 bart.goldberg@irsd.k12.de.us
Lana Short Paraprofessional 425 lana.short@irsd.k12.de.us