Support Staff
Name
Position  Room Email
Tanja Doty-Levenson Clinical Counselor 162 tanja.doty-levenson@irsd.k12.de.us
Brian Lekites Counselor 161 brian.lekites@irsd.k12.de.us
Faith Roach Couselor 160 faith.roach@irsd.k12.de.us
Sylvester (Bud) Quillen ELL 216 sylvester.quillen@irsd.k12.de.us
Beth Morris ISS 327 beth.morris@irsd.k12.de.us
Deena King Nurse 135 deena.king@irsd.k12.de.us
Cherokee Bonilla One-to-One Lions cherokee.bonilla@irsd.k12.de.us
Sheila Hudson One-to-One Nighthawks sheila.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us
Jesse Long One-to-One Rockets jesse.long@irsd.k12.de.us
Wanda Sammons One-to-One Nighthawks wanda.sammons@irsd.k12.de.us
Devon Edwards One-to-One Nighthawks devon.edwards@irsd.k12.de.us
Gregg Drevno Psychologist 155 gregg.drevno@irsd.k12.de.us
Kim Cooper Special Ed. Coordinator 155 kimberley.cooper@irsd.k12.de.us
Catilin Mogg Math Coach 108 caitlin.mogg@irsd.k12.de.us
Alyssa Hudson Speech 110 alyssa.m.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us
Bart Goldberg Student Liason 130 bart.goldberg@irsd.k12.de.us
Eddie Cathell Safety Monitor 127 eddie.cathell@irsd.k12.de.us
Bryon Haupt SRO 1114 byron.haupt@state.de.us
Krystle Spencer Occupational Therapist 110 krystle.spencer@irsd.k12.de.us
Brenna Meixner Occupational Therapist 110 brenna.meixner@irsd.k12.de.us
Lance Keeler Visiting Teacher 157 lance.keeler@irsd.k12.de.us
Kelley Vickers Ed Diagnostician 155 kelley.collins-vickers@irsd.k12.de.us

‚ÄčWebpage