Support Staff
Name Position Room Email
Geraldine Vota Counselor 160 geraldine.vota@irsd.k12.de.us
Brett Thomas Counselor 161 brett.thomas@irsd.k12.de.us
Tanja Doty-Levenson Clinical Counselor 162 tanja.doty-levenson@irsd.k12.de.us
Beth Miller ISS 110
Cherokee Bonilla One-to-One Pride cherokee.bonilla@irsd.k12.de.us
Mary Beth Dickerson Nurse 135 marybeth.dickerson@irsd.k12.de.us
Courtney Chasko Psychologist 155 courtney.chasko@irsd.k12.de.us
Jessica Hudson SpEd Coord. 155 jessica.j.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us
Erin Willis Speech 327
Bart Goldberg Student Liason 130 bart.goldberg@irsd.k12.de.us
Eddie Cathall Safety Monitor Office
Jeff Hudson SRO 201
Jamie Messick Occupational Therapist 327     

‚ÄčWebpage