Support Staff
Name Position Room Email
Geraldine Vota Counselor 160 geraldine.vota@irsd.k12.de.us
Brett Thomas Counselor 161 brett.thomas@irsd.k12.de.us
Tanja Doty-Levenson Clinical Counselor 162 tanja.doty-levenson@irsd.k12.de.us
Amanda Purnell ISS 110 amanda.purnell@irsd.k12.de.us
Mary O'Neill Library 106 mary.o'neill@irsd.k12.de.us
Mary Beth Dickerson Nurse 135 marybeth.dickerson@irsd.k12.de.us
Courtney Chasko Psychologist 155 courtney.chasko@irsd.k12.de.us
Jessica Hudson SpEd Coord. 155 jessica.j.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us
Erin Willis Speech 327
Josh Lee Student Advisor 130
Eddie Cathall Safety Monitor Office
Jeff Hudson SRO 201
Jamie Messick Occupational Therapist 327     
Jenna Argo RtI Coord. 426 jenna.argo@irsd.k12.de.us

‚ÄčWebpage