6th Grade: Pride
 


Team Teachers

 

Jenna Faller - ELA - Room 420

jenna.faller@irsd.k12.de.us

Billy Jean Smith -  Math - Room 424

billyjean.smith@irsd.k12.de.us
  

Jaime Masters - Science - Room 423

jaime.masters@irsd.k12.de.us

Michelle Truitt - Social Studies - Room 419

michelle.truitt@irsd.k12.de.us

Destinee Sousa - Special Education - Room 426

destinee.sousa@irsd.k12.de.us

Deborah Treherne - ILC - Room 143

deborah.treherne@irsd.k12.de.us

Shawn Davis - ILC - Room 143

shawn.davis@irsd.k12.de.us