6th Grade: Pride
 


Team Teachers

 

Jenna Faller - ELA - Room 420

jenna.faller@irsd.k12.de.us

Billy Jean Smith -  Math - Room 424

billyjean.smith@irsd.k12.de.us
  

Jaime Masters - Science - Room 423

jaime.masters@irsd.k12.de.us

Deana Lynch - Social Studies - Room 419

deana.lynch@irsd.k12.de.us

Destinee Sousa - Special Education - Room 426

destinee.sousa@irsd.k12.de.us

Travis Waller - Science/Math - Room 425

travis.waller@irsd.k12.de.us

Rebecca Watson - ELA/SS - Room 419

rebecca.watson@irsd.k12.de.us