7th Grade: Nighthawks
 

Team Teachers

 

Karen Anderson - ELA

karen.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us


Stefanie Kotzur - Math

stefanie.kotzur@irsd.k12.de.us


Terry Murray - Science

terry.murray@irsd.k12.de.us


Shelley McBride - Social Studies

shelley.mcbride@irsd.k12.de.us



  

Lisa Burke - Special Education

lisa.burke@irsd.k12.de.us 

Conor Casey - ILC

conor.casey@irsd.k12.de.us

Stacy Hudson - ILC Para

stacy.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us