7th Grade: Lions

 nj lions


Team Teachers

Danielle Conaway - ELA

danielle.conaway@irsd.k12.de.us


Travis Waller - Math

travis.waller@irsd.k12.de.us

Sarah Betlejewski - Science

sarah.betlejewski@irsd.k12.de.us


Jake Austin - Social Studies

jacob.austin@irsd.k12.de.us

 
Richard Boucher - Science/Math

richard.boucher@irsd.k12.de.us


Ellen Gorrin - ELA/SS

ellen.gorrin@irsd.k12.de.us


Martha Ann Sprigg - Special Education

martha.sprigg@irsd.k12.de.us