Support Staff
Name
Position  Email 
Erin Miller Clinical Counselor erin.miller@irsd.k12.de.us 
James Nelson Counselor 7th james.nelson@irsd.k12.de.us 
Matt Eskridge Counselor 6th matthew.eskridge@irsd.k12.de.us 
Monica Wheatley Counselor 8th monica.wheatley@irsd.k12.de.us 
Avery McCormick
ELL Coordinator avery.mccormick@irsd.k12.de.us 
Michelle Truitt EL Interventionist michelle.truitt@irsd.k12.de.us
Joshua Lee Support Suite joshua.lee@irsd.k12.de.us 
Deena King Nurse deena.king@irsd.k12.de.us 
Sheila Hudson One-to-One sheila.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us 
David Carnevale Psychologist david.carnevale@irsd.k12.de.us 
Kristen Low Special Education Coordinator kristen.low@irsd.k12.de.us 
Zach Murphy  Special Education Coordinator zach.murphy@irsd.k12.de.us
Carla Costa Math Coach carla.costa@irsd.k12.de.us 
Trevor Wilkins Math Interventionist trevor.wilkins@irsd.k12.de.us
Katherine Daniello  Physical Therapist katherine.daniello@irsd.k12.de.us
Mary Pat Shirey  Physical Therapist marypat.shirey@irsd.k12.de.us 
Andrew Kelley  Reading Interventionist andrew.kelley@irsd.k12.de.us
Suzanne Davis Speech Therapist suzanne.davis@irsd.k12.de.us 
Joshua Lee Student Support Suite joshua.lee@irsd.k12.de.us

Student Support Para
Sheila Hudson ILC Para sheila.hudsom@irsd.k12.de.us
Eddie Cathell Safety Monitor eddie.cathell@irsd.k12.de.us 
Jonathan Zubrowski SRO jonathan.zubrowksi@irsd.k12.de.us 
Krystle Spencer Occupational Therapist krystle.spencer@irsd.k12.de.us 
Rebecca Kelly Occupational Therapist rebecca.kelly@irsd.k12.de.us 
Lance Keeler Visiting Teacher lance.keeler@irsd.k12.de.us 
Terri Evan Ed Diagnostician terri.evan@irsd.k12.de.us 
Lesleigh Gibbs Autism Teacher lesleigh.gibbs@irsd.k12.de.us