6th Grade: Pride
 


Team Teachers

 

Jenna Faller - ELA

jenna.faller@irsd.k12.de.us

Billy Jean Smith -  Math

billyjean.smith@irsd.k12.de.us
  

Jaime Masters - Science

jaime.masters@irsd.k12.de.us

Deana Lynch - Social Studies

deana.lynch@irsd.k12.de.us

Destinee Sousa - Special Education

destinee.sousa@irsd.k12.de.us

Travis Waller - Science/Math

travis.waller@irsd.k12.de.us

Rebecca Watson - ELA/SS

rebecca.watson@irsd.k12.de.us

Jose Labarias -Spanish Immersion

jose.labarias@irsd.k12.de.us