7th Grade: Nighthawks
 

Team Teachers

 

Karen Anderson - ELA

karen.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us


Stefanie Kotzur - Math

stefanie.kotzur@irsd.k12.de.us


Terry Murray - Science

terry.murray@irsd.k12.de.us


Shelley McBride - Social Studies

shelley.mcbride@irsd.k12.de.us



Melinda Harrington - Special Education

melinda.harrington@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Lisa Burke - Special Education

lisa.burke@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Conor Casey -ILC

conor.casey@irsd.k12.de.us