8th Grade: Rockets


Team Teachers

 

Megan McClure - ELA

megan.mcclure@irsd.k12.de.us

Melissa Hanna - Math

melissa.hanna@irsd.k12.de.us


Lance Lavelle - Science

lance.lavelle@irsd.k12.de.us


Mike Keating - Social Studies

michael.keating@irsd.k12.de.us


Hannah Esham - ELA/SS

hannah.esham@irsd.k12.de.us


Amanda Schafer - Science/Math

amanda.schafer@irsd.k12.de.us


Lisa Burke - Special Education

lisa.burke@irsd.k12.de.us


Orlando Kelley - Special Education

orlando.kelley@irsd.k12.de.us