8th Grade: Blue Hens
 

Team Teachers

 

CJ Mullikin - ELA

charles.mullikin@irsd.k12.de.us

Cindy Chiofolo - Math

cindy.chiofolo@irsd.k12.de.us

Adam Pusey - Social Studies

adam.pusey@irsd.k12.de.us

Emily Wright - Science

emily.wright@irsd.k12.de.us

Diana Brogan - Special Education

diana.brogan@irsd.k12.de.us

Jesse Long - Special Education

jesse.long@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Deborah Treherne -ILC

deborah.treherne@irsd.k12.de.us