Explorers
 la salle

Team Teachers

 

Susan Quillen - Agricultural Science

susan.quillen@irsd.k12.de.us

Karen Letonoff - Art

karen.letonoff@irsd.k12.de.us

Joseph Kotzur - Math 180/SMS

joseph.kotzur@irsd.k12.de.us

Arthur Henry - Band

arthur.henry@irsd.k12.de.us

Stephanie Buchert - Choir/Music

stephanie.buchert@irsd.k12.de.us

Chris White - Exploring Business

christopher.white@irsd.k12.de.us

Justin Tomlinson - Health

justin.tomlinson@irsd.k12.de.us

T.C. Howard - Project Lead the Way

taylor.howard@irsd.k12.de.us

Kayleen Carpenter - Physical Education

kayleen.carpenter@irsd.k12.de.us

Mark Miller- Physical Education

mark.miller@irsd.k12.de.us

Lisa Richardson- Achieve 3000/SRS

lisa.richardson@irsd.k12.de.us

Elias Rivera- Spanish

elias.rivera-santiago@irsd.k12.de.us

Jose Labarias - Spanish Immersion

jose.labarias@irsd.k12.de.us