Explorers
 la salle

Team Teachers

 

Susan Quillen - Agricultural Science‚Äč - Room 216

susan.quillen@irsd.k12.de.us

Karen Letonoff - Art - Room 213

karen.letonoff@irsd.k12.de.us

Joseph Kotzur - Math 180/SMS - Room 203

joseph.kotzur@irsd.k12.de.us

Arthur Henry - Band - Room 304

arthur.henry@irsd.k12.de.us

Stephanie Buchert - Choir/Music - Room 212

stephanie.buchert@irsd.k12.de.us

Chris White - Exploring Business - Room 207

christopher.white@irsd.k12.de.us

Justin Tomlinson - Health - Room 206

justin.tomlinson@irsd.k12.de.us

Kayleen Carpenter - Physical Education - Room 330

kayleen.carpenter@irsd.k12.de.us

Mark Miller- Physical Education - Room 338 

mark.miller@irsd.k12.de.us

Lisa Richardson- Achieve 3000/SRS - Room 205

lisa.richardson@irsd.k12.de.us

Elias Rivera- Spanish - Room 204

elias.rivera-santiago@irsd.k12.de.us

Jose Labarias - Spanish Immersion - Room 505

jose.labarias@irsd.k12.de.us