Support Staff
Name
Position  Email  Room
Tanja Doty-Levenson Clinical Counselor tanja.doty-levenson@irsd.k12.de.us  108
James Nelson Counselor 8th james.nelson@irsd.k12.de.us  161
Matt Eskridge Counselor 7th matthew.eskridge@irsd.k12.de.us  160
Monica Wheatley Counselor 6th monica.wheatley@irsd.k12.de.us  162
Avery McCormick
ELL avery.mccormick@irsd.k12.de.us  157
Joshua Lee  Support Suite joshua.lee@irsd.k12.de.us  107
Beth Morris Support Suite beth.morris@irsd.k12.de.us  107
Deena King Nurse deena.king@irsd.k12.de.us  135
Sheila Hudson One-to-One sheila.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us  143
Nina Savage Para nina.savage@irsd.k12.de.us 
Wendy Schirvar Psychologist wendi.schirvar@irsd.k12.de.us  155
Kim Cooper Special Education Coordinator kimberley.cooper@irsd.k12.de.us  155
Caitlin Mogg Math Coach caitlin.mogg@irsd.k12.de.us  201
Alyssa Hudson Speech alyssa.m.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us  110
Bart Goldberg Student Liason bart.goldberg@irsd.k12.de.us  130
Eddie Cathell Safety Monitor eddie.cathell@irsd.k12.de.us  126
Jeff Hudson SRO   127
Krystle Spencer Occupational Therapist krystle.spencer@irsd.k12.de.us  110
JoHanna Hattier Occupational Therapist johanna.hattier@irsd.k12.de.us  110
Rebecca Kelly Occupational Therapist rebecca.kelly@irsd.k12.de.us  110
Lance Keeler Visiting Teacher lance.keeler@irsd.k12.de.us  158
Kelley Vickers Ed Diagnostician kelley.collins-vickers@irsd.k12.de.us  155
Lesleigh Gibbs Autism Teacher lesleigh.gibbs@irsd.k12.de.us  137
Kristen Low Interventionist kristen.low@irsd.k12.de.us  110

‚ÄčWebpage