Support Staff
Name
Position  Email 
Tanja Doty-Levenson Clinical Counselor tanja.doty-levenson@irsd.k12.de.us 
James Nelson Counselor 6th james.nelson@irsd.k12.de.us 
Matt Eskridge Counselor 8th matthew.eskridge@irsd.k12.de.us 
Monica Wheatley Counselor 7th monica.wheatley@irsd.k12.de.us 
Avery McCormick
ELL Coordinator avery.mccormick@irsd.k12.de.us 
Andrew Kelley EL andrew.kelley@irsd.k12.de.us
Joshua Lee Support Suite joshua.lee@irsd.k12.de.us 
Deena King Nurse deena.king@irsd.k12.de.us 
Sheila Hudson One-to-One sheila.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us 
Wendy Schirvar Psychologist wendi.schirvar@irsd.k12.de.us 
Kim Cooper Special Education Coordinator kimberley.cooper@irsd.k12.de.us 
Kristen Low Special Education Coordinator kristen.low@irsd.k12.de.us 
Carla Costa Math Coach carla.costa@irsd.k12.de.us 
Alyssa Hudson Speech alyssa.m.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us 
Bart Goldberg Student Liason bart.goldberg@irsd.k12.de.us 
Eddie Cathell Safety Monitor eddie.cathell@irsd.k12.de.us 

SRO  
Krystle Spencer Occupational Therapist krystle.spencer@irsd.k12.de.us 
JoHanna Hattier Occupational Therapist johanna.hattier@irsd.k12.de.us 
Rebecca Kelly Occupational Therapist rebecca.kelly@irsd.k12.de.us 
Lance Keeler Visiting Teacher lance.keeler@irsd.k12.de.us 
Kelley Vickers Ed Diagnostician kelley.collins-vickers@irsd.k12.de.us 
Lesleigh Gibbs Autism Teacher lesleigh.gibbs@irsd.k12.de.us 
Michelle Truitt Interventionist michelle.truitt@irsd.k12.de.us 
Lori Boyce Paraprofessional lori.boyce@irsd.k12.de.us

Webpage